The Northern Synod Office

The Moderator

The Moderator is the elected head of the Church in the Northern Synod. The Moderator is the main spokesperson on behalf of the Church in the Northern Synod.

Rev Tony Goodluck
Phone: 08 8982 3400
Email: tony.goodluck@ns.uca.org.au

 

 


General Secretary

The General Secretary is the Chief Executive Officer of Church operations in the Northern Synod.

Stuart McMillan General Secretary (Interim)
Phone: (+61) 0400 831 064
Email: stuart.mcmillan@ns.uca.org.au

Operations Manager (Finance, Property and Human Resources)

Ms Fleur Crowe

Phone:  08 8982 3400

Email: fleur.crowe@ns.uca.org.au

 

PPNA Administration 

Mrs Sue Smith                                                                                                                    

Phone:  08 8982 3400

Email: ppnaadmin@ns.uca.org.au

 

Personal Assistant to General Secretary and Moderator 

Mrs Lucy Hayes               

Phone: 08 8982 3400

Email: admin@ns.uca.org.au


Pilgrim Presbytery of Northern Australia (PPNA)

Presbytery Chairperson
Rev Dr Michelle Cook
Phone: 0427 137 020
Email: ppnachair@ns.uca.org.au

Northern Regional Council of Congress (NRCC)

Chairperson   

Mr Jamie Nyaningu

Phone: 0474 581 752

Email: jamie.nyaningu@palya.org.au

 

Administration Manager  

Mr David Forsyth

Phone: 08 89823400

Email: David.Forsyth@ns.uca.org.au

 

 

Financial Team 

Assistant Accountant 
Ms Lira Rahantoknam 
Phone: 08 8982 3400
Email: lira.rahantoknam@ns.uca.org.au 

 


Northern Synod Committees

Synod Standing Committee Chairperson                                                                                          Rev Tony Goodluck
Phone: 08 8982 3400
Email: tony.goodluck@ns.uca.org.au

Finance and Property Services Committee (FAPS) Chairperson                                                      Mr Matthew Kennon
Email: M.Kennon@meritpartners.com.au

Redress Officer and Archivist  
Mrs Judy Orme
Phone: 08 8982 3400
Email: judy.orme@ns.uca.org.au